" target="_blank" >

Check out the Winners from ‘2015 KBS Drama Awards’

[by Woorim Ahn, photo by Kim Chi Yoon] ‘2015 KBS Drama Awards’ was held at KBS Building in Yeouido, Seoul on December 31.

The first part of the event was kicked off with MCs Jeon Hyun Moo, Kim So Hyun and Park Bo Gum’s opening performance. New actors & actresses and Ali, who sang an OST from drama ‘The Producers’, sang on the stage.

Child actress Kim Hyang Ki also prepared a special stage for the second part of the event. Moreover, Yook Sung Jae from BTOB and Kim So Hyun had couple performances.

Meanwhile, here are the winners of ‘2015 KBS Drama Awards’:

▲ Grand Award: Kim Soo Hyun, Go Doo Sim

▲ Top Excellence Award: So Ji Sub (‘Oh My Venus’), Chae Si Ra (‘Unkind Women’)

▲ Excellence Award
- Full-length: Kim Tae Woo (‘Jingbirok’), Kim Gap Soo, Yoo Jin (‘All About My Mom’)
- Long-short: Jang Hyuk, Kim Min Jung (‘The Merchant: Gaekju 2015’)
- Mini-series: Cha Tae Hyun (‘The Producers’), Shin Min Ah (‘Oh My Venus’)
- Daily Soap Opera: Lim Ho (‘The Stars are Bitnari’), Kwak Si Yang (‘All is Well’), Han Chae Ah (‘Only You My Love’), Kang Byul (‘Protect the Family’)

▲ Best Supporting Actor: Park Bo Gum (‘Remember You’), Kim Kyu Chul (‘Jingbirok’, ‘The Merchant: Gaekju 2015’)

▲ Best Supporting Actress: Kim Seo Hyung (‘Assembly’), Uhm Hyun Kyung (‘House of Bluebird’, ‘All is Well’)

▲ Best Couple Award: Jang Hyuk – Han Chae Ah (‘The Merchant: Gaekju 2015’), Yook Sung Jae – Kim So Hyun (‘Who Are You: School 2015’), Shin Min Ah – So Ji Sub (‘Oh My Venus’), Kim Soo Hyun – Gong Hyo Jin – Cha Tae Hyun (‘The Producers’)

▲ Netizen Award: Kim Soo Hyun (‘The Producers’), Kim So Hyun (‘Who Are You: School 2015’)

▲ Best Actor/Actress Chosen by Producers: Kim Hye Ja (‘Unkind Women’)

▲ Popular Award: Park Bo Gum (‘Remember You’), Nam Joo Hyuk (‘Who Are You: School 2015’), Seolhyun (‘Orange Marmalade’), Jo Bo Ah (‘All About My Mom’)

▲ Best Rookie Award: Yeo Jin Goo (‘Orange Marmalade’), Chae Soo Bin (‘House of Bluebird’, ‘Sassy Go Go’), Kim So Hyun (‘Who Are You: School 2015’)

▲ One Act Play: Bong Tae Kyu (‘No Train Stops at Noryangjin Station’), Kim Young Ok (‘Snow Trail’), Lee Hana (‘Fake Family’)

▲ Best Child Actor/Actress: Choi Kwon Soo (‘The Summer of the Brothers’), Kim Hyang Ki (‘Snow Trail’)

▲ Best Scriptwriter Award: Kim In Young (‘Unkind Women’)

(photo by bntnews DB)

Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk

▶ Yook Joong Wan to Meet Nimy Kim
▶ ‘Youth Over Flowers – Iceland’ Meets with Chinese Audiences
▶ iKON to Win ‘Best Group Award’ in China’s ‘NETEASE Attitude Awards’!
▶ Jeon Hyun Moo to Face a Health Crisis!
▶ Kim Dong Wan and Kim Young Chul to Deliver Briquettes to Neighbors

bnt slide | Click on the photo you can see the next picture.

'2015 KBS Drama Awards' 151231

Write: 2016-01-04 13:37:12 / Update: -1-11-30 00:00:00

The bnt news provides the latest news coming with 6 languages including Korean, English and French leading not only cultural but also industrial Korean waves.
All rights, including copyright ⓒbntnews.co.kr, in the content of these bnt news site are owned or controlled for these purposes by the bnt news.

Today's Hot

Mackenzie Davis is likely ...
Kang Daniel releases 2 spe ...
[bnt photo] Park Seo Joon ...
What do we need for glamor ...
Styling for spring? Make i ...
Are you still not sure abo ...

What determine stars attra ...
If You Want Perfect Knit S ...
Hot body ★s, How do they t ...
Who are the previous Ameri ...
Lovely Suzy-Irene, what is ...
ForMama’s, a smart choice ...


Hot Trend

Beauty Styling

Brand News

Beauty Clinic

Now on


Hot Trend

Fashion Styling

Brand News


Korea Collection

World Collection








Star Pictures

Ent Plan





about bntnews


site map

about bntnews|help|site map

All rights, including copyright ⓒbntnews.co.kr, in the content of these bnt news site are owned or controlled for these purposes by the bnt news.